Blu’s project

If anyone follows my Pinterest account they know right away that I am a true addict of anything horsey. I don’t stick strictly to any one particular style, but I seem to appreciate a variety. Here is a link for your viewing enjoyment 😉

You can see right away that my color preference is turquoise, a little heavy on the “blu” side of turquoise 🙂

I am also starting a collection a “new barn ideas”, which will be the inspiration for my new (old) barn renovation project….YES! That’s right! I am getting my very own Treasure Horse barn!
My husband and I have recently purchased a 36 acres property. Complete with a huge barn and a few other out buildings, and a large Amish farmhouse! There currently is no (as in none, zero, zilch, nada) electricity on the property. So this is quite the project for us. I am currently putting together some “before” photos to share. Super duper excited as The Treasure Horse Transformation Project begins.
Sneak peak
wpid-20141004_165934.jpg
Please try to disregard my husbands icky truck

Author:

Horse crazy and lovin' it!

Leave a Reply

