Everyone needs a new blankie at least once in their life!

I recently bought this stable blanket for Blu.  So far I really like it!  I love the material and the quilting.  It feels real durable.  I like how the blanket fits high up on her neck.  It does seem to fit a bit longer on her rear end than her fleece blanket, but I think that may be due to some shrinkage after I washed and dried it.  This is her very first blanket that is her very own 🙂    I can’t wait to go back to the training barn next week and see how it’s working out for her!

I’m hoping to add this adorable half pad to my shopping list this spring!

Author:

Horse crazy and lovin' it!

Leave a Reply

