Alas, she speaks!

It is true!  Blu can whinny!  This morning during the routine feeding and turn out Blu welcomed me to the barn with a low sweet whinny 🙂

I had a busy day doing un-horsey things today, so I didn’t get any riding time in, plus it rained for a while.  But I did make it a point to turn her out with another one of our mares today.  Blu was very well put into her place.  I think she will reconsider her pissy attitude in the future towards the other horses… she remains to have a very calm and submissive attitude towards me though.

I hope tomorrow brings some riding time for me, we will see 😉

Author:

Horse crazy and lovin' it!

One thought on “Alas, she speaks!

Leave a Reply

