The hunt continues….

While scouring the ads for my perfect trail/endurance mount, I have come across an absolutely beautiful morab mare. This is her ad:

Full Description

Double reg, ½ Arabian and Morab. Rare opportunity to own a Silver Dapple Morab mare. Has had one foal, black Morab colt. Beautifully correct. Very good first time mom. Ameretto has had some light training, and has been ridden occasionally, I took her out this year, and just headed down the trail. Quiet and easy to handle, this mare is ready for an intermediate rider, and with a little more work, for a 4H youth.

She is listed as 14.1hh and as a 3 temperament wise.  Sounds right up my alley! I think this little mare is worth a drive to look at.

I am still waiting to hear back from the lady with the arabian mare for sale that I posted about a few days ago.

Opinions welcome and appreciated 🙂

 

 

Author:

Horse crazy and lovin' it!

One thought on “The hunt continues….

  1. It seems like normally I have a TON of unwanted junk email. But the minute I am waiting for a particular email….(crickets chirp)…. 😦 uuugggghhhh!

Leave a Reply

